萨省信息网

 找回密码
 立即注册
搜索
热搜: 活动 交友 discuz
查看: 517|回复: 0

2018年加拿大节日

[复制链接]

9

主题

10

帖子

249

积分

管理员

Rank: 9Rank: 9Rank: 9

积分
249
发表于 2018-5-14 14:10:52 | 显示全部楼层 |阅读模式
2018 Canadian holiday calendar
Holiday
Date in 2018
Observance
January 1, Monday
National
Islander Day
February 19, Monday
PEI
Louis Riel Day
Feb 19, Monday
MB
Heritage Day
February 19, Monday
NS
February 19, Monday (Feb 12 in BC)
BC, AB, SK, ON, NB
Valentine's Day
February 14, Wednesday
Not a stat holiday
Leap Day
No, 2018 is not a leap year
-
St. Patrick's Day
March 17, Saturday
Not a stat holiday
March 30, Friday
National except QC
April 2, Monday
QC
May 13, Sunday
Not a stat holiday
May 21, Monday
National except NB, NS, NL
June 17, Sunday
Not a stat holiday
Aboriginal Day
June 21, Thursday
NWT
St. Jean Baptiste Day
June 24, Sunday
QC
July 2, Monday
National
August 6, Monday
AB, BC, SK, ON, NB, NU
September 3, Monday
National
October 8, Monday
National except NB, NS, NL
October 31, Wednesday
Not a holiday
November 11, Sunday
National except MB, ON, QC, NS
December 25, Tuesday
National
December 26, Wednesday
ON

回复

使用道具 举报

您需要登录后才可以回帖 登录 | 立即注册

本版积分规则

Archiver|手机版|小黑屋|萨省信息网sksk.ca

GMT-6, 2018-12-12 00:21 , Processed in 0.091583 second(s), 21 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.4

© 2001-2017 Comsenz Inc.

快速回复 返回顶部 返回列表